Do you keep the data if I suspend my subscription?

You can decide if you want to keep the data or delete the data permanently. If in case if you want to come back and use W3Dart you can decide to keep the data and we just archive it. However if you do not want to use W3Dart in future for particular project or whole account then you can write to use on hi@w3dart.com and request to delete account and related data. We will manually process the request and notify you once the data is deleted