Simple pricing with no setup fees

Plan A (Startup)
$49/lifetime
$588/year
save up to 95%
  • Unlimited Users
  • 5 Projects
  • 5 Archive
  • 10 GB Storage
  • All Features of the W3Dart Startup Plan
  • Stackable Plan
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
Plan B (Premium)
$97/lifetime
$1068/year
save up to 95%
  • Unlimited Users
  • 7 Projects
  • 10 Archive
  • 30 GB Storage
  • All Features of the W3Dart Premium Plan
  • Stackable Plan
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
Plan C (Turbo)
$197/lifetime
$1428/year
save up to 95%
  • Unlimited Users
  • 15 Projects
  • 21 Archive
  • 50 GB Storage
  • All Features of the W3Dart Turbo Plan
  • Stackable Plan
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
Plan D (Ultimate)
$297/lifetime
$2288/year
save up to 95%
  • *Limited Licenses Available*
  • Unlimited Users
  • 50 Projects
  • 50 Archive
  • 75 GB Storage
  • All Features of the W3Dart Turbo Plan
  • Stackable Plan
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee
Plan E (Unlimited)
$497/lifetime
$4964/year
save up to 95%
  • *Less Than 100 Licenses Available*
  • Unlimited Users
  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Archive
  • 100 GB Storage
  • All Features of the W3Dart Turbo Plan
  • Stackable Plan
  • 60 Days Refund Policy
Hassle free 60 days money back guarantee

Enterprise

Looking for something we haven't covered above?

Faq

Can I login to my account after my subscription is over ?

The W3dart will continue to work until last date of your subscription. You will no longer able to login to your account after your subscription period is over. So make the backup of your data or delete the data before the subscription ends. You need to subscribe again to login to account.

Do you offer refund for W3dart Plans?

With all the W3dart plans you get 15days trial period. You can try any of our plans without any prior payment. Only after your are convinced you can subscribe to our paid plans. Our Trail plan is free forever so you can keep testing till you are convinced to pay.

Can I downgrade my Account?

To downgrade your W3dart account to a different plan, you need to do the following 1) Login to your account https://app.w3dart.com using your email and password. 2) Go to Account page : https://app.w3dart.com/account/overview 3) Click on Plan tab : https://app.w3dart.com/Account/my_plan 4) Select the desired plan you want to downgrade.

Can I upgrade my plan?

Yes, you can easily upgrade your plan whenever you like from your account page. The amount you have already paid for W3dart will be subtracted from the cost of the upgrade. You can login to your account : https://w3dart.com/account/ from here. Once you are logged in click on this link to upgrade your plan

How do I cancel my subscription?

Your plan will automatically renew each month or year based on your subscripton. If you wish to cancel your subscription, you can do this at any time from your Account area. Log in to your account. Click the “Subscriptions” tab on the left. Locate your purchase and click “Cancel” under the Actions column.

Do I need to pay extra for team members I add to the project?

No. You do not need to pay extra for any team members you add to the project. You can add as many as team members , clients or contributors to the team of any project.